As an independent nonprofit organization, SA2020 relies on support from individuals, foundations, and corporations. Your donation helps us track progress, inform and activate the community, and align efforts toward a shared vision. We appreciate your commitment to SA2020 and the future of San Antonio!

Donate as an Individual   Commit Organizational Support

“A community vision is important not just for what it says, but for what it does.”

– Clem Bezold, PhD and Founder of Institute for Alternative Futures

Corporate and Foundation Donors

Individual Donors

Our individual donors commit monthly support to SA2020 and help sustain our work. Become an SA2020 Community Circle member to help us drive progress toward San Antonio’s shared vision. (You’ll also receive exclusive invitations and perks!)



($50/month +)

Kiran Kaur Bains
Melissa Burnett
Audree & Ray Hernandez
Erica & Brian Hurtak
Sobia Khan
Sonia Rodriguez


($40/month +)

Jaime Castillo
Ryan Kuhl
Toni-Marie Van Buren


($30/month +)

Mona Bains
Sarah Baray
Rachel Benavidez
Michele Autenrieth Brown
Kelley Farwell
Jeff Hawthorn
Kasi & Brandon McCormick
Michelle Garcia Shaw
Ty Sheehan


($20/month +)

Carlen Blume
Molly Cox
Rose Cox
Joni Falcone
Richard Martinez
Suzanna Rojas
Arlene Siller
David Snowden
Mindi Stange


($10/month +)

Sonia Almanza
Rachel Bell
Anthony Betori
Shahrzad Dowlatshahi
Ariane Etemadi
Tiffany Cox Hernandez
Luke Holland
J William Hull
Dona Kotzur
Peter Kuhl
Christina & Vic Noriega
Claire & Tyler Remmert
Mark Vargas

And a special thank you to our event partners!